Shipping and Returns

Once the order has been completed and paid for on our online shop, the package will be shipped and delivered within 2 to 20 working days (depending on the product chosen).

ITEMS AVAILABILITY

We do our best to keep our online inventory up to date. However, an item you have ordered might not be available. We will contact you as soon as possible if there is anything that prevents us from delivering your order.

SHIPPING

Online purchases are usually shipped by Canada Post Xpresspost™ when they meet weight and size constraints.

Tracking your shipment: Once your order has been processed, you will receive a confirmation email with a link to Canada Post.

RETURNS AND EXCHANGES

Refund or exchange of all items within 20 days of receipt. Receipt for the item and original packaging are required. Refunds will be issued according to the original method of payment. Purchases can also be returned, in person, to our workshop.

For all returns by mail, please include a note explaining the reason for your return.

Address for all returns:
Très dion
2177 Masson #306
Montreal (QC)
Canada  H2H 1B1

Très dion will refund customers with the same payment method used for the original purchase. Returns are made upon receipt of the goods. You will receive a confirmation by email when your exchange or return is made. In the event that the goods cannot be exchanged, we will reimburse you.

We reserve the right to refuse a return or exchange if the items do not meet our return policy.

Original shipping costs are not refundable.

We are not responsible for lost packages or packages sent to the wrong address.

ORIGINAL CONDITION REQUIRED

Products that have been returned must be in the same condition as when they were delivered to you, in their original packaging. If you are unsure of the condition of the product you are returning, please contact us beforehand.

PROOF OF PURCHASE

Original invoices, transaction receipts, as well as duplicate invoices shall be considered valid proof of purchase. Please do not hesitate to contact us in case of doubt or specific situation.

THE CUSTOMER IS RESPONSIBLE FOR THE RETURN

Très dion covers the shipping costs to the extent that the products you ordered are delivered damaged, defective or contains an error. In any other case, you are responsible for the shipping, handling and packaging costs necessary to return an item.

MODIFICATION OR CANCELLATION OF YOUR ORDER

You have 24 hours following your purchase to cancel your order before it is processed by contacting us. However, if the order is shipped, it cannot be cancelled. Please refer to the "Returns and Exchanges" section on this page for the procedure for returns.

English

Expéditions et retours

Une fois la commande complétée et payée sur notre boutique en ligne, le colis sera expédié et livré dans un délai de 2 à 20 jours ouvrables (en fonction du produit choisi).

DISPONIBILITÉS DES ARTICLES
Nous faisons de notre mieux pour garder notre inventaire en ligne à jour, mais parfois un article que vous avez commandé peut ne pas être disponible. Nous vous contacterons dès que possible s'il y a quoi que ce soit qui nous empêche de livrer votre commande.

EXPÉDITION
Les achats en ligne sont habituellement expédiés par Poste Canada Xpresspost lorsqu'ils répondent aux contraintes de poids et de taille.

Repérage de votre colis : une fois la commande traitée, vous recevrez un courriel de confirmation incluant un lien vers Poste Canada.

RETOURS ET ÉCHANGES
Remboursement ou échange de tous les articles dans les 20 jours suivant la réception de l'article. Le reçu de l'article et son emballage d'origine sont requis. Le remboursement sera émis selon le mode de paiement initial. Les achats peuvent aussi être retournés, en personne, à notre atelier.

Pour tout retour par la poste, incluez s'il-vous-plaît une note expliquant la raison de votre retour.

Voici l'adresse pour les retours :
Très dion
2177 Masson #306
Montréal, QC
Canada  H2H 1B1

Très dion remboursera les clients avec la même méthode de paiement utilisée lors de l'achat original. Les retours sont faits dès la réception des marchandises. Vous recevrez une confirmation par courrier électronique quand votre échange ou retour sera fait. Dans le cas où les marchandises ne peuvent pas être échangées, nous vous rembourserons.

Nous nous gardons le droit de refuser un retour ou un échange si les marchandises ne répondent pas à notre politique de retour.

Les frais de transport originaux ne sont pas remboursables.

Nous ne sommes pas responsables des paquets perdus ou envoyés à la mauvaise adresse.

ÉTAT D'ORIGINE OBLIGATOIRE
Les produits ayant été retournés doivent être dans la même condition que celle dans laquelle ils se trouvaient lorsqu'ils vous ont été livrés, dans leur emballage d'origine. Si vous n'êtes pas certain de l'état du produit que vous retournez, veuillez-nous contacter au préalable.

PREUVE D'ACHAT
Sont considérées comme des preuves d'achat valides les factures ou reçus de transaction originaux, ainsi que les duplicatas de facture. N'hésitez pas à nous contacter en cas de doute ou de situation particulière.

LE CLIENT EST RESPONSABLE DU RETOUR
Très dion assume les frais de transport dans la mesure où les produits que vous avez commandés sont livrés endommagés ou défectueux ou avec une erreur. Dans tout autre cas, vous êtes responsable des frais de livraison, de manutention et d'emballage nécessaires pour retourner un article.

CHANGEMENT OU ANNULATION DE VOTRE COMMANDE
Vous avez 24 heures suivant votre achat pour annuler votre commande avant qu'elle ne soit traitée en nous contactant. Toutefois, si la commande est expédiée, il est impossible de l'annuler. Veuillez-vous référer à la section « Retours et échanges» sur cette page pour obtenir la procédure pour les retours.
FR
FR